*£12.50 is the equivalent monthly price when taking out Value Line Rental. Value Line Rental is for 12 months of line rental, and requires an up front payment of £150. Payment is by credit or debit card only. Please note the advance payment for Value Line Rental is non-refundable unless you cancel within seven working days of placing your order.

You can also pay monthly for your rental - the monthly cost is £15.50 and includes weekend calls.

  • Transfer of an existing line: free.
  • Reconnection (where no network wiring is needed): free.
  • New line installations: £60.
  • New line installation when moving house (existing customers only): £50
  • Payment by methods other than Direct Debit: £1 a month

icon_pdf.gif Download the full pricelist.

Included with line rental

Our one-size-fits-all package includes weekend calls under 60 minutes to:

  • 01, 02 and 03 numbers.
  • Phone Co-op mobile numbers
Upgrade to Anytime calls for £5 a month extra


Other costs

There's a connection charge of 12.5p for calls made outside of the bundle. Calls to other mobile networks are 12p per minute at all times. The access charge for calls to 084, 087, 09 and 118 numbers is 7.2ppm. The total cost for these calls is the access charge plus the service charge set by the number's owner. We will bill you for both parts of the call in a single charge.

Inclusive 01, 02 and 03 calls, and calls to Phone Co-op mobiles on the Weekend and Anytime tariffs are free for the first 60 minutes. After exceeding 60 minutes they will be billed at 7.6p per minute, with a connection fee of 12.5p. Hang up after an hour and redial to avoid being charged.

icon_pdf.gif View our standard call costs

If you're a regular caller of international numbers, you'll love our International add-on. For £3 a month, you can add inclusive calls to landlines in any of the following countries to your allowance. 

  Countries covered
Europe Austria, Belgium, Canary Islands, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, France, Germany, Gibraltar, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland
Americas Canada, USA
Australasia  Australia, New Zealand
Africa  South Africa
Asia Hong Kong